• Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 17th July 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 24th July 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Churchyard clearing afternoon 2pm | Read More

    Sat 27th July 19 • 14:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 31st July 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 7th August 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 14th August 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 21st August 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Churchyard clearing afternoon 2pm | Read More

    Sat 24th August 19 • 14:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 28th August 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 4th September 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 11th September 19 • 09:00 | Social