• Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 20th March 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Churchyard clearing afternoon 2pm | Read More

    Sat 23rd March 19 • 14:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 27th March 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 3rd April 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 10th April 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 17th April 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 24th April 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Churchyard clearing afternoon 2pm | Read More

    Sat 27th April 19 • 14:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 1st May 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 8th May 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 15th May 19 • 09:00 | Social