• Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 29th May 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 5th June 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 12th June 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 19th June 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Churchyard clearing afternoon 2pm | Read More

    Sat 22nd June 19 • 14:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 26th June 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 3rd July 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 10th July 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 17th July 19 • 09:00 | Social

  • Community Wednesdays, 9am-1pm | Read More

    Wed 24th July 19 • 09:00 | Social