• Supper Talk - L'Arche Community - St Nicholas Community Hall 8pm | Read More

    Fri 24th March 17 • 20:00 | Social

  • Open Tuesdays 9am - 11am | Read More

    Tue 28th March 17 • 09:00 | Social

  • Bring and Share Lunch at St Nicholas, 12:30pm | Read More

    Sun 2nd April 17 • 12:30 | Social

  • Open Tuesdays 9am - 11am | Read More

    Tue 4th April 17 • 09:00 | Social

  • Bring and Buy and Coffee Morning | Read More

    Thu 6th April 17 • 10:00 | Social

  • Fish and Chip Supper and Beetle Drive, 5pm | Read More

    Sat 8th April 17 • 17:00 | Social

  • Open Tuesdays 9am - 11am | Read More

    Tue 11th April 17 • 09:00 | Social

  • Open Tuesdays 9am - 11am | Read More

    Tue 18th April 17 • 09:00 | Social

  • Open Tuesdays 9am - 11am | Read More

    Tue 25th April 17 • 09:00 | Social

  • Communion and Cake 2pm | Read More

    Wed 26th April 17 • 14:00 | CommunionSocialService

  • Quiz evening and meal, 7pm | Read More

    Sat 29th April 17 • 19:00 | Social

  • Open Tuesdays 9am - 11am | Read More

    Tue 2nd May 17 • 09:00 | Social